> Lost password

> Register

results Ground Zero


Andy Souwer vs Andy Ologun
winner: Souwer be decision

Kenichi Ogata vs Brian Lo-A-Njoe
winner: Lo-A-Njoe by KO

Hayato "Mach" Sakurai vs Jani Lax
winner: Sakurai by decision

Hiroki Shishido vs Big Ben
winner: Sishido by decision

Gilbert Yvel vs Yuji Sakuragi
winner: Yvel by TKO

Faldir Chahbari vs Kazunori Yokota
winner: Yokota by decision

Takashi Ohno vs Marco Pique
winner: Piqué by decision

Tomohiro Oikawa vs Hiroyuki Abe
winner: Oikawa by TKO

Takehiro Murahama vs Takeshi Ishikawa
winner: Ishikawa y decision


Post new comment


Sweden reporter


"They have internet on computers now???"

Written articles: 370
Written comments: 2501
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

View Daniel's profile

Related information


Andy Souwer

Share article

Bookmark and Share

Kickbox TV
Strikezone Dortmund

The best K-1 community online!

The focus is on building a community that offers more to the users than any other K-1 website. The focus is also on that the community should be totally user driven, with the users as main writers of content. Who would for example write a better fight report than a fan who actually was at the fight? Or who could write a more interesting fighter profile than the fan who loves and really knows about a fighter? We believe that this approach will lead to that fansofk1.com has the most interesting K-1 information.

Advertise on FansOfK1.com

Would you want thousands of martial arts fans and practitioners to be exposed to your brand and products?
Read more