> Lost password

> Register

Glory 22 - Results


Shane Oblonsky def. Thomas Adamanapoulos via unanimous decision
Serhiy Adamchuk def. Marat Grigorian via unanimous decision
Yoann Kongolo def. Cedric Doumbe via unanimous decision
Mourad Bouzidi def. Filip Verlinden via unanimous decision
Jamal Ben Saddik def. Mamadou Keta via KO at 1:59 of round 1


-70kg tournament semifinals:

Sittichai Sitsongpeenong def. Davit Kiria via KO at 2:09 of round 1
Josh Jauncey def. Djime Coulibaly via TKO at 3:00 of round 3


-70kg tournament final:

Sittichai Sitsongpeenong def. Josh Jauncey via unanimous decision


Co headline event:

Zack Mwekassa def. Carlos Brooks via KO at 1:58 of round 1


Headline event:

Rico Verhoeven def. Benjamin Adegbuyi via unanimous decision



Post new comment



Written articles: 290
Written comments: 1143
Rating: 1 2 3 4 5

View stark's profile

Share article

Bookmark and Share

Kickbox TV
Strikezone Dortmund

The best K-1 community online!

The focus is on building a community that offers more to the users than any other K-1 website. The focus is also on that the community should be totally user driven, with the users as main writers of content. Who would for example write a better fight report than a fan who actually was at the fight? Or who could write a more interesting fighter profile than the fan who loves and really knows about a fighter? We believe that this approach will lead to that fansofk1.com has the most interesting K-1 information.

Advertise on FansOfK1.com

Would you want thousands of martial arts fans and practitioners to be exposed to your brand and products?
Read more